Running With U!

April 22, 2010

What a fast and busy day!  Here it is almost midnight and I am posting a friendly ‘hello’ to you.

My internship took me from creating and emailing press releases to posting press releases and attending meetings about the upcoming event for the uninsured public in the surrounding Philadelphia-Metro area.

I did get a chance to meet with other members on our team, say goodbye to an intern that had finished his internship and converse with the media about this weekend’s optional black tie event.

I am pooped.  My classes end in a few weeks and then I’ll be working on additional projects.  I just love learning and helping others to achieve their goals.


U will see me soon… 😉

Leave a Reply

